top of page
  • Writer's picturewarriorwomen4u

Washable Paints

This was a fun activity for my little man and I to do together. Being creative is great for the imagination, plus who doesn’t like to get messy with easy clean up?


To create this project I purchased the canvas board from my local Dollar Store. I used products I already had on hand like Cricut Removable Vinyl I got on Amazon 👉🏻 https://amzn.to/3s5ehMV for $11.49 currently on sale for $8.74.

FIRST, together my toddler and I went onto Cricut Design Space where I let him pick out his 3 Favorite Tractors. I added the BUILD YOUR DREAMS and cut it out and placed it onto the canvas.


My toddler had a great time using the Cricut Scraper 👉🏻 https://amzn.to/3fRW0Ah $10.49 on sale for $8.84 to help transfer the image onto the canvas.



I love these WASHABLE FINGERPAINTS BY CRAYOLA from amazon 👉🏻 https://amzn.to/3mD0bBt for $27.34 This is one of the best purchases I have ever made! A little paint goes a long way. Bonus they are TRULY WASHABLE! The paint comes off of everything so easy. This is a MUST have in your craft box for kids!


Toddlers Testimony 👉🏻 PURE FUN

During this project I noticed the paints did not stick to the vinyl very well. I chose to peel the vinyl off after the paint dried but you absolutely could leave the vinyl on and your childs piece of art would still look fantastic! A great gift to give or hang in your home to enjoy!


For easy hanging I added Saw Tooth hooks (hot glued them vs using the supplied small nails)


Comment below how you enjoyed this project and share your creative projects.

We hoped you enjoyed and thank you for stopping by at Warrior Women.



 

Disclaimer: This blog contains affiliat links, which allows me to receive a small commission if you choose to purchase. AT NO ADDITIONAL COST TO YOU! This is an authentic post that are solely my opinions.







14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page